Why I Think Cassidy Kinda Sucks

I always liked Cassidy as a rapping rapper; he had a great voice, great presence on the mic and purely on a technical level was great.  The problem I always had with him was his lack of creativity (0.88 NWP).  Conceptually, he valued rhyme and line balance over ideas and rarely said anything truly interesting.

It’s probably the lack of risks he was willing to take that bothered me and stopped him from putting out any great projects.  The kind of Cassidy line that I’m talking about is when he repeats the the last word in consecutive rhyming lines.  For example:

You wanna scrap? roll ya sleeves up
cuz them dudes you think hot, will see Cass and then freeze up

From the hood to Hollywood they respecting me y’all
All they do is complain what they expect from me y’all

Fiend’s open they be smokin like a muffler homey
I got the product, narcotics for the customers homey

It’s lazy writing that doesn’t really serve a purpose.  It’s a brilliant idea to build sonically pleasant end rhymes but it’s really just a bad crutch.  Anyways, Since I love ya’ll, here’s every instance in his career he’s pulled off this technique.

I let my wolves get they eat on
go head, get ya beef on

and leave you wit nothin but ya sneaks on
I let my wolves get they eat on

cuz them dudes you think hot, will see Cass and then freeze up
You lil boys better ease up

You wanna scrap? role ya sleeves up
cuz them dudes you think hot, will see Cass and then freeze up

but, I’d rather squeeze cuz I ain’t trynna fuck my trees up
You wanna scrap? role ya sleeves up

Got my drink and my two step, my drink and my two step
I got my drink and my two step, my drink and my two step

Got my drink and my two step, my drink and my two step
I got my drink and my two step, my drink and my two step

Imitate my flow, then relate my flow
Aiyyo they wanna be like me, recreate my flow

It wasn’t lookin pretty but Swizzy I’m still here
I’m still here f’real I’m still here

Smoke haze, let the smoke raise up in the air
Yeah yeah put your dutch in the air

I’ll lay a nigga down if he fuck around with you
If you down for me then I’m down for you

And if you there for me then I’m there for you
I’ll lay a nigga down if he fuck around with you

Thru the laughter and tears I’ll care for you
And if you there for me then I’m there for you

And if you ride wit me then I’ll ride wit you
Thru the laughter and tears I’ll care for you

Stick by ya side and provide for you
And if you ride wit me then I’ll ride wit you

And if you roll wit me I’ll roll wit you
Stick by ya side and provide for you

Be ya friend till the end and grow old wit you
And if you roll wit me I’ll roll wit you

That’ll have you spendin cash on her
Yo I woulda passed on her, but shorty had a ass on her

I passed her a dub and a dutchie like roll up
I reached in my pocket and got it like hold up

Wanna copy my gear, wear they hat like Cass
These niggaz wanna act like Cass, wanna stack like Cass

Then they try to spit it on a track like Cass
Wanna copy my gear, wear they hat like Cass

Cats don’t be clappin’ wit the gat like cass
But niggaz hear the track and say, (“That’s not Cass

Lay the pipe and hit it from the back like Cass
The hoes know won’t nobody mack like Cass

Yeah I rap over packs on the block
From the block to the studio back to the block

Wanna copy my flow so they hot like Cass
These niggaz wanna shop like Cass, play the block like Cass

Niggaz try and get it on lock like Cass
Wanna copy my flow so they hot like Cass

You don’t take bullets out the box like Cass
But niggaz hear ya shit and say, (“That’s not Cass

Load guns that hold a hundred shots like Cass
You don’t take bullets out the box like Cass

Roll like Cass, stroll like Cass
Load guns that hold a hundred shots like Cass

Got the blimp that be pimpin’ all the hoes like Cass
Roll like Cass, stroll like Cass

Niggaz don’t be sittin’ in the Rov like Cass
Got the blimp that be pimpin’ all the hoes like Cass

Wit the Rolls gold, got they wrist froze like Cass
Niggaz don’t be sittin’ in the Rov like Cass

Who can play the strip and get it sold like Cass
Wit the Rolls gold, got they wrist froze like Cass

Yeah I rap over packs on the block
From the block to the studio back to the block

Put a bunch of punch lines in they shit like Cass
These niggaz want a brick like Cass to get rich like Cass

It’s a million niggaz tryna spit like Cass
Put a bunch of punch lines in they shit like Cass

They hit the keys on the MP’s like Swizz
And dudes that produce try and bees like Swizz

We put in time, niggaz ain’t grind like us
Y’all niggaz just can’t shine like us

Name two niggaz you could find like us
We put in time, niggaz ain’t grind like us

Wit the hard beats and the hard rhymes like us
Name two niggaz you could find like us

Yeah I rap over packs on the block
From the block to the studio back to the block

You can smell in the air we got L’s in here
Its hot as hell in here got Kels in here

Its me see I practically live in the hotel
If theres anybody dat do it big in the hotel

Lauuuu 6 in the mornin 6 in the mornin  mornin
Lauuuu 6 in the mornin 6 in the mornin 6 in the mornin

I love you babygirl I do it for yall
All my girls round the world I do it for yall

Da kid Cas got love I do it for yall
I love you babygirl I do it for yall

When you see me get a hug I do it for yall
Da kid Cas got love I do it for yall

I’ll sign an autograph I do it for yall
When you see me get a hug I do it for yall

All around the world I do it for yall
I’ll sign an autograph I do it for yall

Got love for my girls I do it for yall
All around the world I do it for yall

Full Surface J Records we do it for yall
Philly I do it for yall

My man Swissy you know the boy do it for yall
Full Surface J Records we do it for yall

Cassidy the problem man I do it for yall
My man Swissy you know the boy do it for yall

Split Personalities cummin soon yall
Cassidy the problem man I do it for yall

I do it ‘cuz I have to, plus I feel like I got you
You can say that I got you

Kissin’ and huggin’ me
Sis if you make love to me

An’ if you ‘on’t make the right moves you could lose ya life
Life is cruel but you can choose your life

An’ that ain’t cool there’s rules you gotta use in life
An’ if you ‘on’t make the right moves you could lose ya life

We all go through shit
Plug ya ears in cause this real talk an’ this some true shit

Another young brouther gon’ bleed everyday
An’ she ‘on’t know how she gon’ feed her lil’ seed everyday

We in the gutta that’s why we smoke weed everyday
Another young brouther gon’ bleed everyday

This so my lil’ brother won’t be deprived for nothing
I’m tryna get out the gutta look I don’t grind for nothing

The streets is what it is
You know the industry is what it is

If ya ready to feel me (Talk to’ em talk to ’em)
Philly (Talk to ’em, talk to ’em)

Bottom line I’m a problem, y’all (I tried to tell ’em, man)
Bottom line I’m a problem, y’all (I tried to tell ’em, man)

The hood know I’m a problem, y’all (I tried to tell ’em, man)
Bottom line I’m a problem, y’all (I tried to tell ’em, man)

I was on the radio and yo, guess what happened?
Ayyo, guess what happened, guess what happened?

But if every rapper died I wouldn’t be missin’ nobody
And I ain’t pissin’ nobody

Specially if it ain’t Styles, ‘Kiss or nobody
But if every rapper died I wouldn’t be missin’ nobody

Busta, Nore, Swizz or nobody
Specially if it ain’t Styles, ‘Kiss or nobody

And y’all might be aight but I don’t know y’all niggaz
So, I don’t owe y’all niggaz

If ya ready to feel me (Talk to’ em talk to ’em)
Philly (Talk to ’em, talk to ’em)

Bottom line I’m a problem, y’all (I tried to tell ’em, man)
Bottom line I’m a problem, y’all (I tried to tell ’em, man)

The hood know I’m a problem, y’all (I tried to tell ’em, man)
Bottom line I’m a problem, y’all (I tried to tell ’em, man)

POP that cannon, POP that cannon
POP that cannon, POP that cannon

POP that cannon, POP that cannon
So a – POP that cannon, POP that cannon

I got my gun right here, I ain’t scared of you motherfuckas
But I swear to you motherfuckas

Cause you could get ROCKED, when I POP that cannon
You don’t impress me, STOP that cannon

But I get called “Shady”, cause I’ma lot of ladies man
The kid is a ladies man

You be rakin in the cake, when they be breakin you off
Even though you gettin naked, and you takin it off

Some Cognac, and some Champagne in ya life
You need brain in ya life, some change in ya life

My squad gotta eat, baby mother gotta eat
I be out there in the street ‘cuz I gotta eat

I’d rather load the toast wit the shells and sell coke again
I refuse to go back to bein’ broke again

Rather put the blow on the scale and sell dope again
I’d rather load the toast wit the shells and sell coke again

Rather put the dro’ in the L and inhale smoke again
Rather put the blow on the scale and sell dope again

I refuse to go back to bein’ poor again
Rather put the dro’ in the L and inhale smoke again

I’d rather sell dimes outside of the corner store again
I refuse to go back to bein’ poor again

Put the guns up and run up in the corner store again
I’d rather sell dimes outside of the corner store again

I’d rather walk around all day wit the tre pound again
I refuse to go back to bein’ down again

Hop out on a clown wit the K and spray rounds again
I’d rather walk around all day wit the tre pound again

Get you dug up out ya grave and laid down again
Hop out on a clown wit the K and spray rounds again

I refuse to go bak to no dough again
Get you dug up out ya grave and laid down again

I’d rather go to my young boy that grow dro again
I refuse to go bak to no dough again

Then make a young boy strip wit the 4-4 again
I’d rather go to my young boy that grow dro again

I even make my bitch strip and then go-go again
Then make a young boy strip wit the 4-4 again

My squad gotta eat, baby mother gotta eat
I be out there in the street ‘cuz I gotta eat

That’s why I’m stackin’ this cheese to feed my mother, man
I ain’t tryna go back to livin’ gutter man

Plus I got a step pop and a little brother, man
That’s why I’m stackin’ this cheese to feed my mother, man

And I still gotta take care of my baby mothter, man
Plus I got a step pop and a little brother, man

This little 9 of mine, man I’m bustin’ ’em
Got rhymes line for line, man I’m crushin’ ’em

Got bags under my eyes ‘cuz I ain’t sleepin’ right
I gotta stay on my grind ‘cuz I ain’t eatin’ right

My squad gotta eat, baby mother gotta eat
I be out there in the street ‘cuz I gotta eat

My squad gotta eat, baby mother gotta eat
I be out there in the street ‘cuz I gotta eat

Some body say YEA *sumbody say yea*
Some body say YEA *sumbody say yea*

wit the slang, swich the language up
Cause ill flip it and change it up

May-bop mercades man (na’m-talkn-bout)
Now you kno I’m a laidies man (na’m-talkn-bout)

My watch cost 80 grand (na’m-talkn-bout)
May-bop mercades man (na’m-talkn-bout)

I’m gettin dat gravy man (na’m-talkn-bout)
My watch cost 80 grand (na’m-talkn-bout)

Yea I used to sling on the strip (na’m-talkn-bout)
I’m gettin dat gravy man (na’m-talkn-bout)

Me, singbing and the click (na’m-talkn-bout)
Yea I used to sling on the strip (na’m-talkn-bout)

Now the whole world’s sayin my shhh.. (na’m-talkn-bout)
Me, singbing and the click (na’m-talkn-bout)

I deserve ey’thing that I get (na’m-talkn-bout)
Now the whole world’s sayin my shhh.. (na’m-talkn-bout)

Cats cant stop sayin my name (na’m-talkn-bout)
If its drama den I’m sprayin dem thangs (na’m-talkn-bout)

Cause I’m hot right now (na’m-talkn-bout)
Cats cant stop sayin my name (na’m-talkn-bout)

I can’t be stopped right now (na’m-talkn-bout)
Cause I’m hot right now (na’m-talkn-bout)

Look at the charts I’m on top right now (na’m-talkn-bout)
I can’t be stopped right now (na’m-talkn-bout)

The kid got it on lock right now (na’m-talkn-bout)
Look at the charts I’m on top right now (na’m-talkn-bout)

You got a belly ring, show ya bellybutton girl
Lift up ya shirt, let me see ya bellybutton girl

You got a belly ring, show ya bellybutton girl
Lift up ya shirt, let me see ya bellybutton girl

I get the cheese, if you need it, then it’s nothing girl
Ain’t nothing funny bout this money I be touching girl

You might not know me, but I know if we was fucking girl
I get the cheese, if you need it, then it’s nothing girl

You would get blazed like the haze I be puffing girl
You might not know me, but I know if we was fucking girl

Kissing and hugging girl, licking and sucking girl
You would get blazed like the haze I be puffing girl

Ya body is the truth and you cute as a button girl
Kissing and hugging girl, licking and sucking girl

And you know I sold rock and I be hustlin girl
Ya body is the truth and you cute as a button girl

The pot I got on my stove top is not stuffing girl
And you know I sold rock and I be hustlin girl

You might not think that I’m the one to put ya trust in girl
The pot I got on my stove top is not stuffing girl

But I won’t break ya heart for nothing, I ain’t bluffing girl
You might not think that I’m the one to put ya trust in girl

I think you got a crush on me, I see you blushing girl
But I won’t break ya heart for nothing, I ain’t bluffing girl

I got you tempted cause I’m smooth as David Ruffin girl
I think you got a crush on me, I see you blushing girl

And I’m a ass, I’m a titty, I’m a belly man
I’m the kid from the telly with R. Kelly man

I play them low like when I’m sittin on Pirelli’s man
And I’m a ass, I’m a titty, I’m a belly man

I’m blowing up so they be blowing up my celly man
I play them low like when I’m sittin on Pirelli’s man

Doing they gully dance, showing they belly man
I’m blowing up so they be blowing up my celly man

It can’t be jam because they shake it like it’s jelly man
Doing they gully dance, showing they belly man

And you might like it if you try, don’t be shy mami
It’s eye candy for the guys and it’s fly mami

I got ’em shaking and bouncing it like the dribble y’all
They be doing they thizzle y’all, making it wiggle y’all

You know the izzle y’all, I’m off the hizzle y’all
I got ’em shaking and bouncing it like the dribble y’all

For shizzle my nizzle, I love my nigga Swizzle y’all
You know the izzle y’all, I’m off the hizzle y’all

And I’m feeling like a red nose that we just let out the cage man
This the boy Cassidy man

Cass show you how to work that ass
And merk that ass, hurt that ass

Sick ’em
Get ’em get ’em get ’em get ’em

Get ’em Cass
Get ’em Cass

We fired motherfuckers, Donald Trump nigga
What nigga

Now let’s drink to that until drunk niggas
I’m killin’ these niggas can’t front niggas

My drink and my two step
I got my drink and my two step

Got my drink and my two step
My drink and my two step

My drink and my two step
Got my drink and my two step

Err Everybody drunk
Err Everybody drunk

We rich time
It’s remix time

Shine like sequence time cause he did time
We rich time

All these women around me cats still sayin he can’t be straight
So many shots that I can’t see straight

Yawnin’ cause last night she ain’t sleep much
She might smile a lot but she won’t speak much

Song:   The Problem vs. the Hustla
Album:  I’m a Hustla

I don’t want your man ad-libbing your shit
I don’t want your mom ad-libbing your shit

I’m real to the chromosome you a clone boy
I’m a threat see you should of left me alone boy

Chicks get bone I’m know for getting dome boy
I’m real to the chromosome you a clone boy

Probably got your baby moms number in my phone boy
Chicks get bone I’m know for getting dome boy

That’s what you got a couple of sells
Then you went commercial to get a couple of sells

One verse’ll merk all your personalities nigga
If you a star I’m a galaxy nigga

You’ll take more shots in your face then Madonna nigga
You don’t really want the drama nigga

You get eight I’m like dime a nigga
You’ll take more shots in your face then Madonna nigga

You don’t battle you make songs for the chicks like Mashonda nigga
You get eight I’m like dime a nigga

Nigga ask about me nigga ask about me
Nigga ask about me nigga ask about me

I’m a hustler, I’m a-I’m a hustler homey
I’m a hustler, I’m a-I’m a hustler homey

Nigga ask a… nigga-nigga ask about me
Nigga ask a… nigga-nigga ask about me

I’m a hustler, I’m a-I’m a hustler homey
I’m a hustler, I’m a-I’m a hustler homey

Nigga ask a… nigga-nigga ask about me
Nigga ask a… nigga-nigga ask about me

I’m a hustler, I’m a-I’m a hustler homey
I’m a hustler, I’m a-I’m a hustler homey

You scramblers can’t handle the problems
I’m so nice that I’d bet my life I guess I got gambling problems

cause you’s not no contender ock
If it’s drama I’m like Dahmer do dinner ock

You working wit a bird or two, you still a beginner ock
I grind all summer hustle all winter ock

I’m a hustler, I’m a-I’m a hustler homey
I’m a hustler, I’m a-I’m a hustler homey

Nigga ask a… nigga-nigga ask about me
Nigga ask a… nigga-nigga ask about me

I’m a hustler, I’m a-I’m a hustler homey
I’m a hustler, I’m a-I’m a hustler homey

Nigga ask a… nigga-nigga ask about me
Nigga ask a… nigga-nigga ask about me

I’m a hustler, I’m a-I’m a hustler homey
I’m a hustler, I’m a-I’m a hustler homey

I’m the type to get cash quick fast nigga
You a bitch ass nigga, snitch ass nigga

Cass is a rich ass nigga
I’m the type to get cash quick fast nigga

I got it on smash I make hits and your shit trash nigga
Cass is a rich ass nigga

So when the media asks if I fuck wit a lot of y’all I’m like not at all
Maw you ain’t hot at all

I had the #1 single and went gold in a month what you want
I’m single so I get the hoes that I want

They hatin’ cause he makin’ more money those niggas
But guess what, he don’t even mess with his old niggas

It was all love ‘til the drugs took a hold of her
Her grandmoms old so she couldn’t get control of her

She leaned on the lord, now he startin’ to work with her
Now every Sunday she be goin’ to church with her

Cassidy, yeah
Yeah

My block popped a little even though my rocks was little
Coke, I copped a little, posted on the block a little

Forget it, I’m sick wit it, admit it or get shitted on
If I spit it, I did it, I lived it, we can get it on

I’m out here on the grind
Man I’m out here on the grind

I’m out here on the grind
I’m out here on the grind

Or you could get poked ouch with the toast in ya mouth
Don’t abuse the fame, use ya brain fore you open ya mouth

You don’t hustle just cause niggaz cook coke in ya house
I doubt i’ma go broke, I be done broke in ya house

I’m chilling man, all for the love of drug dealing man
Got damn, you wouldn’t understand how I’m feeling man

But I’m dealing weight and got real estate tryna stretch the paper
So naw, I ain’t pressed for paper

It’s best to invest the paper
But I’m dealing weight and got real estate tryna stretch the paper

But if you wanna battle, let’s bet, I could use the extra paper
It’s best to invest the paper

I’m out here on the grind
Man I’m out here on the grind

I’m out here on the grind
I’m out here on the grind

All your hearin’ is, all your hearin’ is
And all your hearin’ is

All your hearin’ is, all your hearin’ is
And all your hearin’ is

You the chick I with yo
All them other chicks I was with, can call it quits yo

Are you hearing this
Are you hearing this

Are you hearing this
Are you hearing this

Come on
She can’t forget about the trip we was on

All your hearin’ is, all your hearin’ is
And all your hearin’ is

All your hearin’ is, all your hearin’ is
And all your hearin’ is

When it was on some gold rope, Kangol hat shit
Damn I used to love this rap shit

Now e’ry rapper on some bust-that-gat shit
When it was on some gold rope, Kangol hat shit

Cut-that-crack shit, fuck that whack shit
Now e’ry rapper on some bust-that-gat shit

Public Enemy was on some power to black shit
Cut-that-crack shit, fuck that whack shit

It make my head hurt when I listen to cats now
I don’t even listen to rap now

Even though the A runnin with that snap shit
F’real, I still love this rap shit

The headcrack, you can listen to me
When I get on the mic niggaz still won’t like me

gettin my thug on
I got my slugs on

yeah its me and young cass til hov come back
or recline the seats in the rover back

and I grip steel still keep the clips still
i shinin cause im grindin on the strip still

if you wanna go to war then pop somethin
if you wanna go to war then pop somethin

if you wanna go to war then pop somethin
if you wanna go to war then pop somethin

Strong enough to smell through the jar wit the top on
And I got another block I’m puttin the pot on

Till he got popped now he all on his rock join’
He thought he was a thug he was all on his pop join’

And ev’rybody got somebody dead in they family
I was just tryna make some bread for my family

and ev’rybody got some crackheads in they family
And ev’rybody got somebody dead in they family

Gettin it, mixin it cuttin, it all up
I still be fucking it all up

I make hella cake and I’m addin it all up
Gettin it, mixin it cuttin, it all up

And I ain’t sellin weight, man I’m baggin it all up
I make hella cake and I’m addin it all up

Who you think the feins be coppin it all off
My youngn’s on the block they be knockin it all off

Wit my face in a mask I’m choppin at all ya
If you play wit my cash I’m poppin at all ya

I was moving in all black wit the toolies and all that
But before I did music and movies and all that

But now I dont got time cause I’m eatin and all that
I was moving in all black wit the toolies and all that

Hit the mall for the (ladies) keep it fly for the (ladies)
I do it all for the (ladies) yeah I ball for the (ladies)

Keep my eye on (ladies) hot tub for (ladies)
Hit the mall for the (ladies) keep it fly for the (ladies)

Pop bub for the (ladies) I got love for my (ladies)
Keep my eye on (ladies) hot tub for (ladies)

Hit the mall for the (ladies) keep it fly for the (ladies)
It’s all for (ladies) yeah I ball for the (ladies)

Keep my eye on (ladies) hot tub for (ladies)
Hit the mall for the (ladies) keep it fly for the (ladies)

Pop bub for the (ladies) I got love for my (ladies)
Keep my eye on (ladies) hot tub for (ladies)

Then we gon’ sex it out, til we all checkin out
We goin Chi-Town step it out, to the club lettin out

Ruff Ryders the family (Ruff Ryders the family)
Rockland the family (Rockland the family)

Young Carter sliding out I’m flyer than the whip
Triple gold D’s four tires on the whip

A chauffeur no sir, I’m wheeling myself
Your goddamn right I’m feeling myself

And twenty dime bitches, to show y’all niggaz how my two dollars look
I got a new polished look

The money, is like ten bridges long
So the guns gotta be at least midget long

I got a Dan Marino arm, I’m bout to throw some bullets past ’em
But nowadays you can’t put it past ’em

Til they family and friends is in limos, they in hearse in front
These dudes be the first to front

I work hard in the game, the game’s stressing me y’all
I’m tryin not to let this industry get the best of me y’all

All they do is complain what they expect from me y’all
I work hard in the game, the game’s stressing me y’all

From the hood to Hollywood they respecting me y’all
All they do is complain what they expect from me y’all

And even overseas they accepting me y’all
From the hood to Hollywood they respecting me y’all

All the ladies show me love, the thugs repping me y’all
And even overseas they accepting me y’all

Look, I cook tracks I got the recipe y’all
Even the stars work success, it’s my destiny y’all

You can’t name another cat that can mess with me y’all
Look, I cook tracks I got the recipe y’all

At the shows all the hoes be molesting me y’all
You can’t name another cat that can mess with me y’all

I got broads crying trying to get next to me y’all
At the shows all the hoes be molesting me y’all

I got broads craving begging to have sex with me y’all
I got broads crying trying to get next to me y’all

And all the problems that arrive is God testing me y’all
And I’m happy I’m alive, God’s blessing me y’all

And the guys that you trusted be getting you tied up
As soon as your eyes shut, them niggaz will ride up

I keep a gun tucked cause I don’t trust nobody
It’s Cassidy, who’s thorough as him, nobody

Yeah I showed them the world, I took ’em out the hood man
I used to hang with these niggas from my hood man

Yeah, cars and chains but it’s all good man
Yeah I showed them the world, I took ’em out the hood man

Cause I got money to burn like backwoods man
Yeah, cars and chains but it’s all good man

But when I started getting cake they started hatin on me
I was hopin, that they could get paper with me

My son, my baby mother, and my brother was at
They showed up to the crib that my mother was at

Them guys on the stand brought tears to my eyes man
I waved at my mom and swallowed my pride man

The stuff they was discussin was nothin but lies man
Them guys on the stand brought tears to my eyes man

They said I bussed the chrome at homie that died man
The stuff they was discussin was nothin but lies man

I thought them lil dudes was part of my squad man
They said I bussed the chrome at homie that died man

Til they started actin up but they must’ve been high man
I thought them lil dudes was part of my squad man

You see that I aint shook from the look in my eyes man
Til they started actin up but they must’ve been high man

But bein booked was a blessin in disguise man
You see that I aint shook from the look in my eyes man

I needed time to get my life organized man
But bein booked was a blessin in disguise man

I knew that I was gon’ be rich since I was 6 years old
I spanked the murder like a bad ass 6 year old

Now I’m the richest rapper under 26 years old
I knew that I was gon’ be rich since I was 6 years old

If you a hustla then do that dance
Do that dance, do that dance

If you a hustla then do that dance
Do that dance, do that dance

I can do better, but I can never forget about you
But I’mma move on cuz I’m strong as ever without you

Just when I needed you, you’ll never get frozed up
We just a sah-dodja, that’s why your ones is owes up

Tryna build my success got me stressed for real
I’m a threat for real, I come at niggaz necks for real

I’ma gain my respect cause I’m extra real
Tryna build my success got me stressed for real

See boy, tryna fuck around with me boy
If you try to take what I got, a stick me boy

Your wrist like fuckin’ a bitch with no see boy
See boy, tryna fuck around with me boy

I’m a G boy, get smoked by the P boy
Your wrist like fuckin’ a bitch with no see boy

Coke by the key boy, got dope and the E boy
I’m a G boy, get smoked by the P boy

I can’t dance I got the nine on me
And I got the steel in my pants, don’t grind on me

Got your panani wet cause I’m fresh to the socks mami
Heckler and Koch mami fresh from the box mami

Song:   I’m a Hustla
Album:  I’m a Hustla

Nigga ask about me (yeah, yeah) nigga ask about me (yeah, yeah)
Nigga ask about me (yeah, yeah) nigga ask about me (yeah, yeah)

I got the product, narcotics for the customers homey
I’m a hustler, I’m a-I’m a hustler homey

Fiend’s open they be smokin like a muffler homey
I got the product, narcotics for the customers homey

You spend a couple of bucks I’ll stay in touch with you homey
If you a hustler I could-I could fuck wit you homey

But a nigga will shine, when it’s time for it
I know the rules and, I ain’t got time for it

I’m a hustler ask about, ask about me
I deal weight and if you bastards doubt me

I ain’t playin, I’ll spray a nigga, lay a nigga down
If I got it, I’ma pop a nigga, lay a nigga down

I ain’t playin, I’ll spray a nigga, lay a nigga down
If I got it, I’ma pop a nigga, lay a nigga down

My nickname should be diarehhea how I run shit
And I can talk that gun shit cuz I done shit

And I done seen niggas gun spit over dumb shit
My nickname should be diarehhea how I run shit

But I’ll still grab the Thompson and blow your conscious out
Don’t get me wrong I put songs that was conscious out

I ain’t playin, I’ll spray a nigga, lay a nigga down
If I got it, I’ma pop a nigga, lay a nigga down

I ain’t playin, I’ll spray a nigga, lay a nigga down
If I got it, I’ma pop a nigga, lay a nigga down

E’ry word like a bird and I’m just addin’ it up
My flow so raw I thought about baggin’ it up

Hatin’ on me makin’ me rich, I wanna thank y’all
I got cash in the stash and money in the bank y’all

I leave the biscuit on my hip and just shank y’all
Hatin’ on me makin’ me rich, I wanna thank y’all

I ain’t playin, I’ll spray a nigga, lay a nigga down
If I got it, I’ma pop a nigga, lay a nigga down

I ain’t playin, I’ll spray a nigga, lay a nigga down
If I got it, I’ma pop a nigga, lay a nigga down

You’ll probably shoot your fucking self trying to pop it off
So what you got a gat, when it start poppin’ off

You need to tell your fans how soft and gay you is
But dog you ain’t hard as you say you is

S, H, A, no matter what K it is
You need to tell your fans how soft and gay you is

I ain’t playin, I’ll spray a nigga, lay a nigga down
If I got it, I’ma pop a nigga, lay a nigga down

I ain’t playin, I’ll spray a nigga, lay a nigga down
If I got it, I’ma pop a nigga, lay a nigga down

They like you want to go back to jail I’m like (uh uh)
If the D.A. ask me to tell I’m like (uh uh)

Upstate with the inmates and C.O.’s no (uh uh)
They like you want to go back to jail I’m like (uh uh)

I like to clap gats but my P.O. like (uh uh)
Upstate with the inmates and C.O.’s no (uh uh)

Get the deal, I will never squeal (uh uh)
I stood in jail, I will never tell (uh uh)

I wanna walk, But I never talk (uh uh)
Get the deal, I will never squeal (uh uh)

And that’s that, I will never rat (uh uh)
I wanna walk, But I never talk (uh uh)

Or you won’t live, your relatives gonna fuckin’ miss you
If you cats got 9 lives, I hope you brought a couple wit you

You pack gats then I’m fuckin’ wit you, But if you
and the life of the rest of the mice runnin’ wit you

You betta stand on the payment, you ain’t safe in the street
It’s basically beef, Dont let me see your face in the street

I’m flippin’ weight in the street, I get cake in the street
You betta stand on the payment, you ain’t safe in the street

Then sign a subpoena and testify against you
Them kids snitches, They’ll try to ride against you

Take a deal NEVA THAT
Go to jail NEVA THAT

Squeal NEVA THAT
Take a deal NEVA THAT

Cause I’ma drug conniseur homes
Look if you deal coke and you still broke, start grindin more homes

That’s why I make ’em hurry up and buy like that china store homes
I’m tryin to start shinin more homes

But a lot of niggaz singin like the Commodores homes
And tellin ain’t my twist, I ain’t that kind of boy homes

I’m ridin when it’s time for war homes
But a lot of niggaz singin like the Commodores homes

The chrome on my hip, can flip a fully grown dinosaur homes
I’m ridin when it’s time for war homes

Feel me where you can come to go gun shoppin at
I’m from where the M-1’s and the choppers at

Lay ’em when I see ’em, AK ’em when I see ’em
A nigga want beef, I’ma spray ’em when I see ’em

Hop out the Bronco, I’ll O.J. ’em when I see ’em
Lay ’em when I see ’em, AK ’em when I see ’em

Cut a bone out his skin, fish fo-lay ’em when I see ’em
Hop out the Bronco, I’ll O.J. ’em when I see ’em

Then wire his grill, Kanye ’em when I see ’em
Cut a bone out his skin, fish fo-lay ’em when I see ’em

My young’uns on their job, so I pay ’em when I see ’em
Then wire his grill, Kanye ’em when I see ’em

Turn Boyz II Men, I’ll Wanya ’em when I see ’em
My young’uns on their job, so I pay ’em when I see ’em

Sparked all stupid, outlined in chalk all stupid
I’ma let you niggaz talk all stupid, ’til you get hawked all stupid

Fitted hat cocked all stupid, gettin’ top off stupid
I’m in the coupe roof dropped all stupid

My clientele cop all stupid
Fitted hat cocked all stupid, gettin’ top off stupid

Get your wig pushed back all stupid
It’s a fact that I rap all stupid

We strapped all stupid, I’ll get you clapped all stupid
Get your wig pushed back all stupid

Don’t let the pills and the yack make you act all stupid
We strapped all stupid, I’ll get you clapped all stupid

Yeah, I do my thing all stupid, let my chain bling all stupid
Don’t let the pills and the yack make you act all stupid

My ring all stupid and my earring all stupid
Yeah, I do my thing all stupid, let my chain bling all stupid

I got them things and I slang all stupid
My ring all stupid and my earring all stupid

I ain’t tryna let the police department arrest me
But the fact that I can get assassinated, is startin to stress me

You and me? We can take this world by storm ma
You gon’ need a man this thorough to keep you warm ma

So let me have ya math and then I’m gone ma
You and me? We can take this world by storm ma

I’m havin’ an afterparty later on ma
So let me have ya math and then I’m gone ma

So you should cancel whatever you was doin’ ma
I’m havin’ an afterparty later on ma

We can get a ‘telly and visit and get it on ma
So you should cancel whatever you was doin’ ma

You wid’it, I hit it ’til 6 in the morn’ ma
We can get a ‘telly and visit and get it on ma

You ain’t hear the song ma? Yea I’m a don ma
You wid’it, I hit it ’til 6 in the morn’ ma

So if you ridin’ with a playa then c’mon ma
You ain’t hear the song ma? Yea I’m a don ma

This ya song ma  {Yea}
This ya song ma  {Yea}

This ya song  {Yea}
This ya song ma  {Yea}

Scream at ’em  {Yea}
This ya song  {Yea}

But we can do it all  {It don’t get no betta}
Me and you  {It don’t get no betta}

Our love  {It don’t get no betta}
But we can do it all  {It don’t get no betta}

And after we have sex, don’t stress yourself
Go to my hotel and undress yourself

I’ll still respect you, if you respect yourself
And after we have sex, don’t stress yourself

No it…{It don’t get no betta}
No it…{It don’t get no betta}

I would grip you up if I could mami
Y’all hard to be trust but what’s good mami

Cuz you ain’t gettin’ fucked like you should mami
I would grip you up if I could mami

And that ain’t good mami
Cuz you ain’t gettin’ fucked like you should mami

So if you from the gutter where you at baby (Oh yeah) where you at baby
Cuz if we don’t do that then it’s a wrap baby

The Spanish, Asian and all type women
This for the white women

I got love for my striaght and my dike women
The Spanish, Asian and all type women

No matter what you like it’s alright women (Alright) it’s alright women
I got love for my striaght and my dike women

To my thugs around the world, world
To my ladies around the world, world

I do this around the world, world
To my thugs around the world, world

I would break bread if I could nigga
It’s hard to come up but what’s good nigga

Cuz you ain’t gettin’ fed like you should nigga
I would break bread if I could nigga

And that ain’t good nigga
Cuz you ain’t gettin’ fed like you should nigga

The makin’ sales, still on the block hustlers
This for the rock hustlers

And in the jails are my cell block hustlers
The makin’ sales, still on the block hustlers

And most cops just wanna knock hustlers ‘cuz they not hustlers
And in the jails are my cell block hustlers

We done been through it all but we still homies
This for my real homies

Man cats still hungry wit a deal homie, and that’s real homie
Man you gotta work hard for a meal homie

To my thugs around the world, world
To my ladies around the world, world

I do this around the world, world
To my thugs around the world, world

We really get it on in Philly
I was born in Philly

I’mma rep where I’m from until they kill me, until they kill me
If you from where I’m from I know you feel me

My Baltimore stashin’ the ollie cats
This for my collie cats

To any other place that I left out
I send the rest out

To my thugs around the world, world
To my ladies around the world, world

I do this around the world, world
To my thugs around the world, world

Cassidy (E-V-E) and Bone Thugs
Cassidy (E-V-E) and Bone Thugs

Cassidy (E-V-E) and Bone Thugs
Cassidy (E-V-E) and Bone Thugs

Cassidy (E-V-E) and Bone Thugs
Cassidy (E-V-E) and Bone Thugs

Today a bullet in a clip hit your ass
I’m quick to spaz, I’ll strip your ass

Nigga you can get it if you axe for it
I grip it and blast for it

Have the whole down South snappin to it
Chop and screw it, have the whole Midwest rockin to it

Get the whole East coast back into it, I’m the cat to do it
Have the whole down South snappin to it

Put the lazer on, then blaze the chrome
I’m amazin homes, I raise the chrome

Can’t forget Wish and Krayzie Bone
Better never fuck with Lazy Bone

So don’t bring yo’ broke ass around me
Cash rule everything around me

Cassidy (E-V-E) and Bone Thugs
Cassidy (E-V-E) and Bone Thugs

Cassidy (E-V-E) and Bone Thugs
Cassidy (E-V-E) and Bone Thugs

Get up, stand up, get up
Get up, stand up, get up

Get up, stand up, get up
Get up, stand up, get up

Man it’s crazy, man it’s crazy
It’s crazy, man it’s crazy

Get up, stand up, get up
Get up, stand up, get up

What happened to Sean can’t happen to me
In the hood, they harassing me

What if the rose was different, I was him and he was me
Listen, look, now I can’t help but think what if that man was me

Judge let the cop go, we that much of a problem to ’em?
Let it go, reload, we that much of a problem to ’em?

How your honor ain’t got no honor to ’em?
Judge let the cop go, we that much of a problem to ’em?

Look-look-look, look-look-look, look what he done for me
Hey… look what he done for me

Look-look-look, look-look-look, look what you done for me
I say – look what you done for me

That’s why I maneuver through the obstacles man
No, it’s not optional man

They’ll love to sit you in the box if you slip ock
Plus the hip-hop cops ain’t a myth ock

Leave a Reply

