My Rhyme Dictionary

If you haven’t visited my super dope rhyme dictionary yet at www.rapmetrics.com I suggest you do so now. Here are some examples:

 

 

One thought on “My Rhyme Dictionary

  1. Manuel Paredes says:

    I think is a great idea even me that I’m not a muscisian myself can easily find inpiration for my writings because somethimes the idea is there but the words don’t flow. I think writers should take a good aproach of the dictionary and maybe it would be easier for them to achieve more creative and enterteining writings.Thank you guys for this contribution for the world of Art.

Leave a Reply

